Directory

Name Email Title Phone
ALLEN, Kyliekdallen@vt.eduAssistant Professor1-5040
AUGUSTE, Dawndauguste@vt.eduLab Manager1-5711
AUGUSTE, Jonathanjauguste@vt.eduAssistant Professor1-6158
BIBB, Paulpbibb@vt.eduFacilities Manager1-1121
BIEDLER, Jamesjbiedler@vt.eduResearch Scientist1-7395
CASH, Valerie L. vcash@vt.eduLab Specialist Sr.1-7977
CHANG, Lay Namlaynam@vt.eduProfessor1-7410
CLARKE, Jeanjean@vt.eduAssoc. Dir. Research Initiatives1-9821
COVEY, Dustindustin5@vt.eduIT Specialist1-9151
DEAN, Dennis R.deandr@vt.eduDirector, Professor1-5895
DECOURCY, Kristidecourcy@vt.eduLab Manager1-7959
GREGORY, Juliajconrad@vt.eduOffice Manager1-7955
HAIRSTON, Debbiedebbie1@vt.eduExecutive Assistant1-6933
LAHONDERE, Chloelahonder@vt.eduResearch Assistant Professor1-4562
LARSON, Timtilarson@vt.eduProfessor1-7060
LOWE, Steveselowe@vt.eduService Center1-4882
POTTERS, Mark Benmpotters@vt.eduResearch Scientist1-1394
ROSE, Kristinkrisrose@vt.eduCommunications 1-6614
QI, Yuminyuqi@vt.eduResearch Scientist1-7395
SANCHEZ MARTIN del CAMPO, Juliajjsmc82@vt.eduResearch Scientist1-7977
SHARAKHOV, Igorigor@vt.eduProfessor1-7316
SHARAKHOVA, Mariamsharakh@vt.eduAssistant Professor2-8560
SOBRADO, Pablopsobrado@vt.eduProfessor1-9485
TOKUHISA, Jimtokuhisa@vt.eduAssistant Professor of Practice1-0344
TU, Zhijian (Jake)jaketu@vt.eduProfessor1-8062
WANG, Aihuaawang07@vt.eduLab Specialst1-1394
WEBSTER, Janetjbwebste@vt.eduAssoc. Dir. 1-9547
WEGER, Jamesweger@vt.eduResearch Assistant Professor1-6594
ZIELSKE, Jessicajcoker@vt.eduGCC Program Coordinator1-5400